6 February 2017

Words to Live by….

Wise use of resources prepares one for the rainy day.

Today will be great if…

  1. Traffic will be light…. but on a Monday.. well, let’s see..
  2. We can finished what need to be done.
  3. I can go home early for some pulsetron therapy 🙂

State of mind ….

  1. I Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Kiss me out of the bearded barley
    Nightly, beside the green, green grass
    Swing, swing, swing the spinning step
    You wear those shoes and I will wear that dress.Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Kiss Me by Sixpence None the Richer
  2. Light and airy
  3. Disappointed

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got to the office right on the dot.. a few minutes before bell ;D
  2. We finished up some tasks ahead of the rest … it all boils down to system :).
  3. OS’s eyes opened wide as he ate the espasol and leftover macapuno balls I brought home.  He has sweet tooth just like me 🙂

If…

  1. The bill for the mobile phone unit came earlier, I still would have funds for it… but I splurge a little 🙂
  2. I already sourced funds for it earlier, I am not sure it is a good idea because i might just splurge again.
  3. We tracked that document till its in the hands of its intended recipient, we wouldn’t have to put our boss in a sticky situation 😦
  4. I was able to leave the office earlier, I would have made it to the PWC 😦

Grateful for …..

  1. My kind boss who doesn’t flare up even with a boo boo like what was discovered today …
  2. The after office talk with my buddy colleague Ms. P as we shared what’s heard on the grapevine 🙂
  3. The espasol given by a client and shared by Ms. P.
Leave a Reply

