5 February 2017

Words to Live by….

Taking care of oneself is a selfishness that should be guiltless.

Today will be great if…

  1. I can have more pulsetron sessions.
  2. I can rest more.
  3. K can cook early for hubby’s birthday celebration.

State of mind ….

  1. I Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)You’re wondering if I care about ya
    Or if there’s some cause that I should doubt ya
    Oh I can see girl
    That you don’t know me very well
    You’re so unsureMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Don’t Ask My Neighbors, a Bobby Caldwell cover of an Emotions classic
  2. Feeling good 🙂
  3. Sleepy…. zzzz

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was at the Pulsetron Wellness Center (PWC) for the 4th time in a row and I got to try the pulsebelt which felt a lot like hard massage on the target area.
  2. Hubby appeared to be hooked too and in a while he would appear at the PWC for his own treat 🙂
  3. I bought green mango from Hubby’s change for the bell pepper he asked me to buy.  When he asked for his change while we were eating the mango, I pointed to the mango 🙂
  4. The alternative treatment must be taking effect, I felt like I just had a massage with a slight lower back pain and was so sleepy from late afternoon till evening.
  5. It’s hubby’s belated birthday celebration and his friends in the village came for what is like late snack and early dinner 🙂

If…

  1. I wasn’t lazy to go out in the evening, I could have done another pulsetron session and tried the sonbong.
  2. I  wasn’t lazy to go out in the evening, I could have had my nails done …
  3. Hubby birthday fare combo was not mismatched, OS and I could have eaten more.

Grateful for …..

  1. Having cheap alternative treatment for health.
  2. The lunch of adobong pusit which i have been craving for sometime.
  3. Hubby’s birthday fare of spaghetti and garlic for dinner.
  4. Being early to bed as I kept falling to sleep while watching TV.
Leave a Reply

