3 February 2017

Words to Live by….

One feels gratified if what was started is ended, whatever the outcome.

Today will be great if…

  1. I will be early still.
  2. I will go home early.
  3. I will reach the village before the Pulsetron Welness Center closes.

State of mind ….

  1. I Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Oh, Dindi, if I only had words I would say all the beautiful
    Things that I see when you’re with me, oh my Dindi
    Oh Dindi, like the song of the wind in the trees, that’s how my heart is
    Singing Dindi, happy Dindi, when you’re with meMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Dindi, Debarge cover of a Antonio Carlos Jobim’s classic
  2. Pleased
  3. TGIF!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The output of the activity has my team figuring out in the relevant work required from the bosses 🙂
  2. The interaction in my team is becoming better.
  3. The kind shopkeeper of Pulsetron Wellness Center accommodated me even if they are cleaning up already.

If…

  1. I traffic wasn’t so bad and the UV express driver was adept, I wouldn’t be late and missed the early interaction.
  2. M… came, there can be more interaction and clarification.
  3. There was a nice mobile case, I could have bought it together with the tempered glass cover already…

Grateful for …..

  1. Ja… for covering up for me and updating me.
  2. Last free meals for the week.
  3. The end of the activity and the output which saw my team figuring out in the relevant work required from the bosses.
  4. J…. for accompanying me in my fruit shopping and mobile accessories window shopping ;D
Leave a Reply

