30 January 2017

Words to Live by….

First things first….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can wake up early..
  2. I can go to the office after a tiring day.
  3. I can watch the Miss U

State of mind ….

  1. I Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Could you be the most beautiful girl in the world?
    It’s plain to see you’re the reason that God made a girl
    When the day turns into the last day of all time
    I can say I hope you are in these arms of mine
    And when the night falls before that day I will cry
    I will cry tears of joy ’cause after you all one can do is die, oh  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) The Most Beautiful Girl in the World, a Brian Gallagher cover of a Prince classic.
  2. Monday blues
  3. Slow start

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was able to watch the announcement of the Miss U winner because the van driver has data in his mobile phone.
  2. The traffic was light.
  3. No text messages… feels good to be non-existent sometimes 🙂
  4. I received invite from my assessment work organization for an event happening soon …

If…

  1. The dogs didn’t need a lot of stuff, I wouldn’t have to do chores before leaving for work.
  2. The van didn’t have to wait that long, I could have
  3. If K… really looked over Gwen and the pups, maybe that tiny girl could have waited for me…

Grateful for …..

  1. Being among the first to know that Miss France is the new Miss U.
  2. The pasalubong of macapuno balls given by Ja…
  3. Ch… for taking care of the repairs of my and the dogs’clothes…
Leave a Reply

