29 January 2017

Words to Live by….

Live well for the lone shot at life….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can clean up as K… cook for the family reunion.
  2. We can have one happy family reunion which hasn’t happened in a few years.
  3. M and R will hang around and give a hand when we need one.

State of mind ….

  1. I Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)This will be an everlasting love
    This will be the one I’ve waited for
    This will be the first time anyone has loved me  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) This Will Be by Natalie Cole
  2. Family reunion
  3. Sad 😦

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I cleaned up the entire ground floor just before my brothers and their family came.
  2. K’s whips up her prowess in the kitchen and we have good food on the table.
  3.  My family came just when we were finishing with cooking.
  4. SIL1 complimented me on having good skin 🙂

If…

  1. I pulled Gwen’s boy litter quickly, he would have made it.
  2. Missy didn’t have to cross the RB bridge too soon, I’ll be my normal self.  I shed so much tears for you, my beautiful girl.
  3. It were not a Sunday with a workday looming ahead, we could have a longer family reunion..

Grateful for …..

  1. The gift of life … Gwen whelped 3 girls and 1 boy who didn’t make it.
  2. Giving Missy her rest… no more pain, my sweet girl… even if I will miss you forever.
  3. The Purple Oven Mango Torte cake and original Puto Biñan brought by our guests 🙂
  4. The chance to reconnect with family after sometime.
  5. M and R help in cleaning up after our guest left.
Leave a Reply

