27 January 2017

Words to Live by….

Openness is readiness to receive what lies ahead to allow one to move forward….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can wake up early to make it to the seminar venue on time.
  2. I can choose well the most feasible transpo going to the venue.
  3. We can go home early.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I just heard you found the one, you’ve been looking
    You’ve been looking for
    I wish I would have known that wasn’t me
    Cause even after all this time
    I still wonder
    Why I can’t move on
    Just the way you did so easily Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) We Don’t talk Anymore by Chris Puth
  2. Awake
  3. Another weekend ahead 😀

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I woke up early, left the house early and reached the venue just after the main speaker started speaking….
  2. I got to ride the P2P bus again and it has wifi…. some do not have wifi 🙂
  3. I got a real workout from brisk walking so early in the morn.
  4. Going home, I met up with MD in Southmall and we got some really good bargain at H&M… I wasn’t keen on buying, then again I can’t pass up on those boots and clothes 😉

If…

  1. If there was an available bus at the P2P terminal and we didn’t have to wait for like 15 minutes, I would have made it on time…
  2. The new information was studied in the light of an existing law and just supplemented it, perhaps it will work better and there would no confusion…
  3. If Ky… the electrician is more responsible in telling me he continue the job, I would have overlooked his lapses….
  4. I just practiced restraint and not get swayed by the red sign, I would have not splurge.
  5. I went home straight, there would not have been purchases but I will surely be thinking about those bargains all the time …

Grateful for …..

  1. Not being late by default 😉
  2. The new information on this FOI bill….
  3. The free meals from the seminar 🙂
  4. Going home early 🙂
Leave a Reply

