26 January 2017

Words to Live by….

Respect is freely given for one to know how it really feels.

Today will be great if…

  1. I won’t be late.
  2. I can give some references and info to the boss that would help him.
  3. I can finish 2 travel posts and 1 regular post

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Drifting on a memory
    Ain’t no place I’d rather be
    Than with you, loving you
    Day will make a way for night
    All we’ll need is candlelight
    And a song soft and long, well
    Glad to be here alone
    With a lover unlike no other
    Safe to see a new horizon
    Slowly coming into view Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) For the Love of You by Isley Bros.
  2. P2P or Van…. my tipping point Q
  3. Teleport

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I chose P2P and what do you know… it’s Francis, my fave driver’s turn… and the bus filled up in no time… I am so gonna make it 🙂
  2. I made it!
  3. Now, I can better calculate my time in going to work…. I really think I will just use P2P…
  4. I gave the boss information that he needs to fix things in the office.
  5. I finally finish the Guimaras travel post after stalling on it for a few …. maybe, the boost I need to get going 🙂
  6. K… alerted me that there is no more veggies for the dogs just about the time i reached Southmall and so I was able to buy what were needed.

If…

  1. If traffic wasn’t bad, I can be at the office earlier because i left really early.
  2. If parking at ATC isn’t impossible, I’ll not be back to using the shuttle service which I loathe for being unpredictable, hot and cramped and when one is lucky the driver could be rude or dumb.
  3. Missy will eat, I’ll give her anything.
  4. K, M and R… will see to it that Missy is given the turmeric formula frequently, Missy might recover from whatever is ailing her like Hershey with whom I forced fed with the same formula some months back and she recovered wonderfully.

Grateful for …..

  1. K’s packed lunch as I need to save up for the dog’s shots…
  2. Getting my ride early and not being squeezed.
  3. The fast ride home.
Leave a Reply

