20 January 2017

Words to Live by….

Memories are the way we used to be   ….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be at the office on time …
  2. I can finish reviewing the PTR and meet HR’s deadline…
  3. I can be home early.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I guess you wonder where I’ve been
    I searched to find the love within
    I came back to let you know
    Got a thing for you
    And I can’t let go Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Made Me Do for Love by Bobby Caldwell
  2. More posts
  3. TGIF!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it on time 🙂
  2. Funds came and I will be able to settle more financial obligations…
  3. W… and I managed to have a spur of the moment spa treatment and dinner at Mei Lin ;D

If…

  1. I came to office earlier, we could have left for the spa earlier ….
  2. I can buck down to blogging seriously, I can get done with this…
  3. I am not sleepy by the time I go to bed, I can update my posts…

Grateful for…

  1. Ch’s treat of a Starbucks Coffee Jelly frappe 🙂
  2. The comfort from the therapist’s healing hands as it kneads through the knots of my aching body… ooh la la
  3. Finding time to stop and have a good time with a friend 😉
  4. The weekend ahead 😉
Leave a Reply

