17 January 2017

Words to Live by….

Only we ourselves can make ourselves responsible for our actions  ……  the rest are just inspiration or distractions

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office on time.
  2. I can come out of my lethargy so I can go back to my multi-tasking self..
  3. I can make more posts..
  4. I can catch up on my travel posts… which I have neglected for sometime 😦

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Clearing skies and drying eyes
    Now I see your smile
    Darkness goes and softness shows
    A changing style. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Disney Girls by the Beach Boys
  2. Work to do
  3. So many posts to make…arrrgh

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Yes!  I made it, barely 🙂
  2. I was able to meeting with staff on accomplishments and plans.
  3. I accomplished some tasks in the office.

If…

  1. I left the house much earlier, I could have made it  😦
  2. I am not to lazy to write I could have updated my posts.
  3. I can be more engaged in blogging like before, maybe I can achieve my secret dream 🙂

Grateful for …..

  1. A new follower on my blog 🙂
  2. Maintaining balance as I whirl going to and from the office..
  3.  Mozart, Vivaldi for my soothing lullabies …..zzzzzz
Leave a Reply

