16 January 2017

Words to Live by….

Written words can sting more because it is immortalized  ……

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office on time.
  2. I can feel better and the buzzing will go away 😦
  3. I can do some work at the office.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Please don’t see just a girl caught up in dreams and fantasies.
    Please see me reaching out for someone I can’t see.
    Take my hand, let’s see where we wake up tomorrow.
    Best laid plans; sometimes are just a one night stand.
    I’ll be damned; Cupid’s demanding back his arrow.
    So let’s get drunk on our tears. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Lost Stars by Keira Knightly
  2. Manic Monday
  3. Sick 😦

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. MD and I left home together in the morning going to our respective destinations and took the P2P bus which I have been missing…
  2. Our colleagues seems to like our pasalubong 🙂
  3. My friends appreciated too the pasalubongs 🙂
  4. I uploaded our beautiful travel pics and viewed them… and they look so wonderful 🙂
  5. I finally am reunited with my ATM and made the necessary financial transactions.

If…

  1. I was feeling better and not have to drag myself out of bed, I could have made it to the office on time.
  2. The money came earlier, i could have shopped for more and been more generous… having said that, I think having limited funds made us more creative 🙂
  3. There was free tasting when we bought the Thai taro flavor fruit chewy milk candies which was one of our last minute shopping items, we could have bought more… it’s really good 🙂

Grateful for …..

  1. N… for carefully taking care of my financial needs while i was away.
  2. J… for taking care of the clothes I left behind.
  3. Ch… for the loan extended during my absence.
Leave a Reply

