15 January 2017

Words to Live by….

The best gift is something that is felt ……

Today will be great if…

  1. I can see a doctor, I can maybe feel better soon.
  2. I can groom more dogs, I can bond more with them because i know they missed me.
  3. We can go to the DFS.
  4. I can do some chores.
  5. I can buy chocolates for the office.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Spend all your time waiting
    for that second chance
    for a break that would make it okay
    there’s always some reason
    to feel not good enough
    and it’s hard at the end of the day
    I need some distraction
    oh beautiful release
    memories seep from my veins
    let me be empty
    and weightless and maybe
    I’ll find some peace tonight Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Angel by Sarah Mclachlan
  2. Still sick…
  3. Deaf 😦

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I sorted out the stuff I brought home… from dirty clothes to purchases and stashed the luggage in the attic cabinets… in my condition, it’s a job well done 🙂
  2. I groomed more dogs… just a few left … for R.. to do 🙂
  3. I took things easy and didn’t force myself to do the usual house chores which may be a good thing for me to rest well.
  4. I was able to buy chocolates, dog stuff and a little for myself 🙂

If…

  1. Someone else in the house knows about my organization system, then I can delegate such responsibility on those times when I am not up to it… but no one possesses my skills 😦
  2. If my brother and family came over, we could have gone to the DFS.
  3. I am not this dizzy, I could have gone to the DFS alone.
  4. OS learned how to drive, he could have been the one on the wheel on times like this when my head is spinning.
  5. M & R do not need to be supervised all the time, I can sleep even earlier.

Grateful for …..

  1. The K’s breakfast of omelette and garlic rice that I have missed.
  2. M.. & R… doing their job better than usual.
  3. OS accompanying me to SM Southmall for grocery shopping.
Leave a Reply

