14 January 2017

Words to Live by….

At some point, one need to do nothing for a decision to become clear….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can have bonding time with the humans and the dogs..
  2. I can have me time..
  3. I can be checked for my ear problem..
  4. I can sleep early

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)And I’d give up forever to touch you
    ‘Cause I know that you feel me somehow
    You’re the closest to heaven that I’ll ever be
    And I don’t wanna go home right now Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Iris by Goo Goo Dolls
  2. Buzzing
  3. Dizzy
  4. Tired and sick

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I squeezed in grooming time for the dogs… the only thing I am capable of doing right now:)
  2. I get to eat home-cooked meals with my family 🙂
  3. I rested all the time and slept early.

If…

  1. I thought about bringing Manang L…  something from the trip, I could have shown a little appreciation for all her service… Next time, I’ll make sure I’ll do…
  2. I didn’t forget about my laundered clothes, I wouldn’t be disappointed leaving my black blouse that I get complimented on everytime i wear it 😦
  3. ED brought her instrument, she could have checked what’s bugging me..
  4. ED can show a little sensitivity, I would have felt cared for.

Grateful for …..

  1. OS’s sweetness and care.
  2. K’s soupy dishes of sinigang salmon head cooked to perfection which soothes me.
  3.  Manang L… for managing to wash more than our usual laundry loads…. since I wasn’t home the entire week.
Leave a Reply

