12 January 2017

Words to Live by….

Home makes the heart grow ponder….

Today will be great if…

  1. We can finish early.
  2. We can have late check-out.
  3. We will have a smooth ride ..
  4. I can get a Grab or Uber car easily once we’re back home.
  5. I will be home ..

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Well I’m going home,
    Back to the place where I belong,
    And where your love has always been enough for me.
    I’m not running from.
    No, I think you got me all wrong.
    I don’t regret this life I chose for me.
    But these places and these faces are getting old,
    So I’m going home.
    Well I’m going home.Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Home by Chris Daughtry
  2. More shopping 🙂
  3. Neat airport

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Our work was shown in the session and there was much appreciation 🙂
  2. The hotel allowed us late check-out.
  3. Our session finished early enough to give us time for last-minute shopping 🙂
  4. We found more bargains and completed our shopping.
  5. The travel was smooth enough and there were J… and I in our side.  After our unexpected business class upgrade, economy seats suddenly feel cramped 🙂
  6. MD got me a Grab car even with the Grab booth at the airport posting an offline sign.

If…

  1. The workshop series include an actual marketing activity that the participants can work on, it will be more relevant to us.
  2. The workshop series include an assessment of the marketing activities of the different economies, it will be more relevant to us.
  3. I have more funds, I can do more shopping.
  4. The customer care extended up to the time we checked out but still in the hotel, it would have been perfect.
  5. My clothes which was sent to the laundry were delivered on time, I would not have forgotten it 😦
  6. If I remembered I sent some clothes for laundry, I would not have left them 😦
  7. MD would complain less which can get on the nerves after a long day 😦

Grateful for …..

  1. Being taken cared of from start to finish 🙂
  2. The memories of our foodie trips, shopping, shameless pictorials and the learning, pf course 😉
  3. Being home safe and sound.
  4. The feel and scent of my bed …. nighty night ….zzzzzzzz
Leave a Reply

