9 January 2016

Words to Live by….

Travel light to have room for what’s to come ….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can get a Grab or Uber car fast…
  2. There will be no traffic going to the airport…
  3. It will be a smooth ride..

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Sunlight oh sunlight
    bring me the love I need to guide me
    shine it deep inside of me
    sunlight oh sunlight show me the way   Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Sunlight by Kevyn Lettau
  2. Night market
  3. Shopping
  4. Food trip

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got a Grab car so fast …. and there was no traffic… I made it to the airport with enough time 🙂
  2. We got an upgrade to business class… and was served by a butler 🙂
  3. Everything was arranged perfectly… from the flight, transfer and hotel.
  4. We were booked in a really fancy hotel… and I have a king bed and four pillows all for myself 😀
  5. Got off an early start in shopping and a taste of really good Thai noodles soup in Pratunam 🙂
  6. I found a really nice pants… and i think I should buy more 🙂

If…

  1. We grabbed that offer to give our seats immediately, we could have gotten that free RT ticket to anywhere …
  2. J… was around as the offer was made, we can easily have decided ….
  3. I wasn’t feeling woozy, we can explore more …

Grateful for …..

  1. The opportunity to travel and to learn.
  2. The nice hotel they booked for us.
  3. The Thai massage… which started not on a good note… but ended making me feel good 🙂
  4. J… for lending me money 🙂
Leave a Reply

