8 January 2017

Words to Live by….

Care not for other’s thoughts specially those you don’t care about….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can pack and not forget a thing …
  2. I’ll finish all chores.
  3. I can sleep early..

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Oh so long for this night I prayed
    That a star would guide you my way
    To share with me this special day
    Where a ribbon’s in the sky for our love  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Ribbon in the Sky by Stevie Wonder
  2. Take off the Christmas decors is not fun 😦
  3. Packing
  4. Food for the dog 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I did it…. I disassembled the Christmas tree and all its trimming, put them in their boxes and stored in the cabinet in the attic.  I also stashed away some other decors leaving only a handful for K… to take care of… compliments to me 🙂
  2. I groomed some more dogs
  3. I made a quick trip to the supermarket and bought stuff I need for the dogs and myself in that order ;D
  4. I’m all packed and ready to go:D

If…

  1. R… told me we ran out of dog food earlier, I could have bought some earlier.
  2. I was able to buy a zoom lens for my mobile, I can do some mean photography where we are headed..
  3. My web check in went through, I would not be worried about getting caught in traffic …
  4. ED and MD can stay longer….

Grateful for …..

  1. There is inexpensive meat at the supermarket, the dogs are so gonna love what K… and M… would prepare for them 🙂
  2. OS agreeing to be Hershey’s and Missy’s caregiver 🙂
  3. Desserts for the weekend…. like I’m going some place where it is forbidden 🙂
Leave a Reply

