7 January 2017

Words to Live by….

Count the days by its blessings ……

Today will be great if…

  1. I can wake up early.
  2. I can groom the dogs.
  3. I can do a quick trip to the supermarket.
  4. I can have some me time…. please 🙂
  5. I can sleep early.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Sunshine through my window
    That’s what you are
    My shining star
    Sunshine
    Making me feel
    I’m on top of the world
    Telling me I’ll go far Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Sunshine by Gabrielle
  2. Countdown
  3. Chores

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The household was up early ….
  2. R… bathed the dogs as I groomed some…. there was teamwork 🙂
  3. The girls are home.
  4. Hershey came with us to mass.

If…

  1. The funds came before this trip, I would not be worried….
  2. I can get off that dizziness, I can function better ..
  3. I can think about my wardrobe combinations before packing, I know what to pull from my closet…

Grateful for …..

  1. K… for cooking omelette for breakfast 🙂
  2. Shared lunch with the family …
  3. V’s being my go-to-guy for my household concerns 🙂
  4. Being early to bed….
Leave a Reply

