6 January 2016

Words to Live by….

The small changes go unnoticed until the outcome can no longer be ignored….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can take the fastest way to the office.
  2. I can talk to the person in charge at our admin on the stolen laptop..
  3. I can buy the clip on lens for my mobile phone, we will have great pics 🙂

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Oriá raiô

    Obá Obá Obá

    Mas que nada
    Sai da minha frente
    Eu quero passar
    Pois o samba está animado
    O que eu quero é sambar Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Mas Que Nada by Sergio Mendes ft. The BEP

  2. Dizzy
  3. Another cause …

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Made it again 🙂
  2. The doctor checked me and found that the dizziness could be because of trapped mucous in the inner ear…. nothing serious 🙂
  3. I was able to talk to the person in charge of property who gave me good advise.
  4. The communication on the follow up action is done … at last 😀

If…

  1. I money is forthcoming, my trip could be more enjoyable…
  2. This TH Asst. Boss could just act with respect for other people, this office will be the best it can be…
  3. The boss could have signed the memo so I wouldn’t have to worry about it.

Grateful for …..

  1. K… for packing my lunch of garlic fried chicken and rice…
  2. The office doctor for seeing me and prescribing what I need to take for my dizziness.
  3. What I am feeling not a cause for concern 🙂
  4. J… for buying my meds and veggies…
  5. The nice send off message by colleagues
  6. N who will take care of my finances while I’m away 🙂
Leave a Reply

