5 January 2016

Words to Live by….

Pressure gives one the adrenaline rush to get started and things done ….

Today will be great if…

  1. Getting a ride is fast and traffic is light..
  2. My office friends and I can meet up for lunch and catch up ..
  3. I can go home early..

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Yellow diamonds in the light
    Now we’re standing side by side
    As your shadow crosses mine
    What it takes to come aliveMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) We Found Love by Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris
  2. Dizzy
  3. Another cause …

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it!
  2. We submitted the report and I guess the boss likes it 😀
  3. My colleagues enjoyed the spaghetti I brought..
  4. My colleague and I had one of those talks again about our fave subject 🙂
  5. The guard at SM Southmall allowed me to pass through the mall even if it was already closing time…

If…

  1. I my friend N… and I had lunch, we could have done some catching up …
  2. I brought lunch, I wouldn’t have to spend…
  3. Our salary would come on time, I can fix my financial matters before leaving ….

Grateful for …..

  1. K… for fixing the pasta dish I am bringing to the office.
  2. The toiletry given by a friend.
  3. The light evening traffic …
  4. M and R being home before I arrive lately 🙂
Leave a Reply

