3 January 2016

Words to Live by….

Work like nobody is looking and one gets the desired outcome.

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office on time…
  2. Traffic will be light…
  3. The remaining report will be finished.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Man, it’s a hot one
    Like seven inches from the midday sun
    Well, I hear you whisper and the words melt everyone
    But you stay so cool Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Smooth by Santana ft. Rob Thomas
  2. Back to work 😦 🙂
  3. $%^& Oro movie slaughtered a dog

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. MD and I were together in our morning commute 🙂
  2. Travel was a breeze…  I was punctual….
  3. The murdered dog served as an eye opener and gave the Animal Welfare Act some teeth.
  4. I was able to dedicate a good post to that fallen dog.

If…

  1. I can be more early, I would be able to attend the flag ceremony…
  2. I knew that Oro had that traumatizing dog scene, I would dissuade MD from watching it ….
  3. I had watched Oro, I would have felt so badly affected by the dog scene…

Grateful for …..

  1. The leftover pasta and pandesal which were my lunch ….
  2. The treat of Dolor‘s sapin sapin of one of the bosses…
  3. Filipinos reacting to that brutal dog scene means there are enough decent people who do not condone atrocities.
Leave a Reply

