2 January 2017

Words to Live by….

Live in the moment to enjoy it!

Today will be great if…

  1. I can sleep more ….
  2. Tasks can be done… including organization
  3. V… can come and help in taking down the decors ….

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)The dawn is breaking
    A light shining through
    You’re barely waking
    And I’m tangled up in you
    Yeah  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Collide by Howie Day
  2. Holiday
  3. Soon it will be back to work ;(

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I and the rest of the household including fur members woke up late …. and we were all resigned to an entire day of laziness 🙂
  2. ED came home… and we watched ABSST FINE
  3. MD stayed for the day 🙂

If…

  1. V… ‘s wife is not sick and they did not have those recent tragedies, their family would have a happier holiday celebration … hoping everything is fine..
  2. M and R can snap out of laziness at some point… because I already did ….
  3. The junk shop was opened, I wouldn’t have to be lugging our junk in my car …
  4. I didn’t have such a sweet tooth, I would probably not gain weight …..

Grateful for …..

  1. The extended holiday …. my last day of laziness 🙂
  2. The movie treat by ED 🙂
  3. All the holiday food that are still for consumption…. more weight gain ahead 🙂
Leave a Reply

