26 December 2016

Words to Live by….

Rest comes naturally to the weary ….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can treat the dogs for fleas…
  2. I can treat myself to the saloon…
  3. I can sleep early…

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Last Christmas
    I gave you my heart
    But the very next day you gave it away.
    This year
    To save me from tears
    I’ll give it to someone special.Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Las Christmas by Wham (Tribute to the late George Michael)
  2. So little time…
  3. Sick 😦

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. It’s a holiday and there is no work ;D
  2. I got to groom and treat the dogs …. just a few more …
  3. I got my complimentary hair treatment for a bungled hair job I recently got…. plus I got some more hair job and hand and feet pampering…
  4. The dinner of paksiw na lechon was surely comforting and delicious 🙂

If…

  1. ED can stay just a bit longer …..
  2. I started much earlier in my tasks, I could have finished all dogs and cleaned my bathroom 😦
  3. There was enough staff in the saloon, waiting time can be reduced…

Grateful for …..

  1. M & R are better in their tasks today ….
  2. K… for staying for the holidays …
  3. Time for myself ….
Leave a Reply

