23 December 2016

Words to Live by….

Health is more valuable than any wealth …..

Today will be great if…

  1. I won’t be late for office.
  2. I can give my gift of love to others 🙂
  3. The caroling pack will be prepared by my household.
  4. Traffic wouldn’t be so bad…
  5. ED, MD and OS would buy my Christmas wish 😀

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) On the twelfth day of Christmas
    my true love sent to me:
    12 Drummers Drumming
    Eleven Pipers Piping
    Ten Lords a Leaping
    Nine Ladies Dancing
    Eight Maids a Milking
    Seven Swans a Swimming
    Six Geese a Laying
    Five Golden Rings
    Four Calling Birds
    Three French Hens
    Two Turtle Doves
    and a Partridge in a Pear Tree  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) 12 days of Christmas by Hooplakidz
  2. Colds and cough go away 😦
  3. Long weekend 🙂
  4. Christmas is sooo near 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I had a nice lunch party with the old and new staff …
  2. I got a nice message from our boss who appreciates our work and the staff I am mentoring.
  3. The advisory for our workshop came.

If…

  1. I left earlier, I would have made it to the office on time.
  2. That costly mistake didn’t come at this time, I would have a pleasant holiday…
  3. H…. would share the service fee, it would not hurt as bad as it does …
  4. I just sticked with the P2P bus, I would have gotten home much earlier..

Grateful for …..

  1. The gifts I got from near and far 🙂
  2. The appreciation from the boss.
  3. The light traffic going home.
Leave a Reply

