22 December 2016

Words to Live by….

It feels great to give than receive …..

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the venue early….
  2. The party would be fun..
  3. Food will be sumptuous..
  4. I can manage to bring two big bagfuls of Christmas goodies ….

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) We Three Kings
    We three kings of Orient are
    Bearing gifts we traverse afar.
    Field and fountain, moor and mountain,
    Following yonder star.  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) We Three Kings cover by Rod Stewart and Mary J. Blige
  2. Happy 😀
  3. …but sick 😦

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Not tardy coz it’s our party ;D
  2. I made it to the shortest Christmas greeting in a contest for the longest greeting ;D
  3. The saloon owner giving me a compromise to tame the tangles of my hair that were not tamed by the recent hair treatment I got from them…. hope it works ….
  4. I got home early…

If…

  1. I was able to book an Uber or Grab car, I would have made it to the venue earlier and not miss the division presentation and J… spectacular presentation 😦
  2. I just added a few centavos to my deposit and H.. made her deposit earlier, that check would not have been returned.
  3. The hairdresser did not react negatively when i first came to show them the problem, I would not have lash out at her.
  4. If Manong Guard was at his post at the parking area, I could have given him a Christmas present….
  5. M and R … would snap out of their laziness, that would be the best gift they can give.

Grateful for …..

  1. Everything working out as I found a parking slot at ATC, got into a P2P bus and got a taxi.
  2. Shuttle ride to Alabang.
  3. ED being home….
  4. Falling asleep early ….. zzzzzz
Leave a Reply

