19 December 2016

Words to Live by….

The worse feeling is not being sick … but when no one cares….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can have a good start.
  2. The party turns out to be fun.
  3. The occasion will give me a good idea of what the new boss is like…

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Fancy me
    Thought I had my degree
    In life and how love
    Ought to be a run   Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) The Boss by Diana Ross
  2. Still sick 😦
  3. Amortization

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I settled the bank payment before anything else.
  2. The party turns out to be a revelation for our new likeable boss… I think my luck on the job is turning up 🙂
  3. I was able to shop for the carolers 🙂

If…

  1. My day didn’t start on the wrong foot, I could have left home feeling good.
  2. The payee bank came ahead of the drawee bank, it would have been a much pleasant walk to the party venue…
  3. I brought the car, it could have been a faster and more comfortable ride home.
  4. I took care of our presentation, I’d spice it and make it more interesting….

Grateful for …..

  1. The free meals for the day courtesy of the party… The lechon served during dinner was a life saver 🙂
  2. The party… that I’m not late for the day 😉
  3. This year is better than the last …..
Leave a Reply

