17 December 2016

Words to Live by….

Moods swing better on weekends ……

Today will be great if…

  1. I can get better to do Christmas decorating, linen change, dog chores, etc ..
  2. I can groom some dogs and check for fleas and other things.
  3. I can sleep early.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Daylight turns to moonlight – and I’m at my best
    Praising the way it all works – gazing upon the rest
    The cool before the warm
    The calm after the storm
    The cool before the warm
    The calm after the storm
    I wish to stay forever – letting this be my food
    But I’m caught up in a whirlwind and my ever changing moods  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) My Everchanging Moods by Style Council
  2. Painful tonsils and itchy throat
  3. More rest ….

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was alone in the house, left by my brood to go to a wedding and it feels great to have the whole house to myself.
  2. I got to eat what I want for lunch.
  3. I got to groom some dogs and bond with all.
  4. I finished two posts.

If…

  1. They brought me to the wedding, I would probably feel much worse.
  2. I am my usual self, I can do a lot more..
  3. R and M would finally wise up, I would be happier…

Grateful for …..

  1. The piping hot sotanghon soup for lunch which felt good for my itchy throat.
  2. Hershey joining us for mass… she’s always her best self during mass and I feel bad when they do not bring her when I’m not home like last weekend 😦
  3. The dinner of sinigang Salmon head and friend veggie lumpia 🙂
  4. The sound sleep …zzzz
Leave a Reply

