16 December 2016

Words to Live by….

A stimulated mind has infinite capacity……

Today will be great if…

  1. I can get to the office on time.
  2. I will feel better.
  3. I can go home early, rest and recuperate.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Get into the groove
    Boy you’ve got to prove
    Your love to me, yeah
    Get up on your feet, yeah
    Step to the beat
    Boy what will it be   Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Into the Groove by Madonna
  2. Beat
  3. Rest

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it to the office despite my condition.
  2. I got my brand new Samsung Galaxy S7…. yay
  3. I got my monito his gift…. one less gift to buy… few more

If…

  1. I left earlier, I would not be late.
  2. If the van didn’t have to wait for so long ….
  3. I showed the mobile to my colleagues to tinker with, I could have used it in the weekend 😦

Grateful for …..

  1.  Lunch treat of my kumare Ma…..
  2. Having the patience to wait for what I truly want 🙂
  3. Perks of being in a job 🙂
  4. Sleeping early and deeply
Leave a Reply

