9 December 2016

Words to Live by….

One needs to break from the daily doldrums to stay sane…

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office on time.
  2. I can go home early.
  3. I can do some last minute shopping for the doggies.
  4. I can pack and not forget something.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Mommies and daddies always believe
    That their little angels are special indeed
    And you could grow up to be anything
    But who would imagine a king  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Who Would Imagine a King by Whitney Houston
  2. Mind drifting …..
  3. Island calling ….
  4. Christmasey…

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was able to lay down what needs to be done while I take a much needed break.
  2. MD is headed home …
  3. TGIF!

If…

  1. I left earlier, I would have made it to office in time.
  2. I cared to look how Blue was last night and if R told me he is weak, I could have given the care he needed.
  3. If Blue didn’t cross the rainbow bridge today, he may have more pain and discomfort.

Grateful for …..

  1. Having accomplished much and winding down on a roller coaster ride…..
  2. Blue being in a place where there is peace, comfort and no pain and suffering.  Run free, my beloved pooch.
  3. MD being home.
Leave a Reply

