8 December 2016

Words to Live by….

Public speaking is made easy by speaking honestly….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office early.
  2. I can read on a bit the presentation material.
  3. I will make good on what is likely my last presentation for the year.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Sara’s off on a turnaround
    Flying gambling fools
    To the holy land, Las Vegas
    Sometimes she’s here and sometimes
    She can’t be found turnaround   Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Las Vegas Turnaround by Hall and Oates
  2. Harried
  3. Confident

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was comfortable and confident while I was speaking and among the audience I noticed only one participant yawning 🙂
  2. I saw interest in my audience.
  3. Our flight tickets were sent…. yay
  4. I was able to attend mass at the Greenbelt chapel.

If…

  1. I left earlier, I could have gone straight to ATC…. then again, maybe not….
  2. I am more composed, I want to face the situation head on and have that theft done with…
  3. My sole weren’t painful, I can stand up the whole stretch of the mass…

Grateful for …..

  1. The opportunity to speak and get our message out to more people.
  2. The token of organic products which I and my family would savor and the 16 GB USB I can use 🙂
  3. The edge of the planter which served as my seat during the mass…. or I wouldn’t last…
Leave a Reply

