7 December 2016

Words to Live by….

You make or break your day through your choices first and then through your handling of the consequences.

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office on time.
  2. I can finish pending tasks.
  3. I can go home early.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)The fireside is blazing bright
    We’re caroling through the night
    And this Christmas will be
    A very special Christmas for me  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) This Christmas by Chris Brown
  2. Hopeful
  3. Get organized
  4. Still sleepy … yet alert

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got some papers off and running.
  2. Our flight skeds for the international training have been provided…. so we’re off 🙂
  3. I checked in early for our trip to the island destination and got the boarding pass already 🙂

If…

  1. I left a little earlier, I would probably not be late…
  2. I just stuck with the parking at Southmall, I could have probably made it to office in time.
  3. I went straight to S&R, I would not have wasted some minutes waiting for a parking slot at ATC which I learned now opens at 11:00 am….arrrgh

Grateful for …..

  1. The free parking at S&R, my option on those times.
  2. The nice comfortable ride in the p2p bus which I am missing lately….
  3. The job which I am enjoying nowadays 🙂
Leave a Reply

