6 December 2016

Words to Live by….

Conceit, self-righteousness and huge sense of entitlement can make a great person someone to loathe ….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the venue much earlier.
  2. Food would be good.
  3. We can go home early.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)The fool screams, ‘no more!’
    He grabs his shirt and hits the door
    What she needs from him he ignores
    It’s a bore, oh it’s a bore, oh it’s a bore, oh it’s a bore Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Shaker Song by Manhattan transfer
  2. Bored
  3. Sleepy

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The morning traffic was still light and travel time was short… I was less late than yesterday 🙂
  2. Another participant who was as late as I was yesterday was even more late today ….. so i am ok 😉  I avoided the eyes of the speaker when I entered 🙂
  3. I learned some tips in probing which I couldn’t be useful in my assessment work.
  4. I was able to squeeze in a trip to the saloon.
  5. I posted more travel pics and my backlog is being eased little by little.

If…

  1. I didn’t feel that the speaker doesn’t like me, I would be more attentive.
  2. The speaker would not act like a know all a..s, I could have given a better assessment.
  3. The shop I wanted so much to try was open, I could have requested for home service massage.

Grateful for …..

  1. The opportunity to learn a lesson in turning an unfavorable situation around.
  2. Light traffic going home.
  3. Being home early:)
  4. More time to sleep
Leave a Reply

