5 December 2016

Words to Live by….

An open mind provides the opportunity to make something better or  worse off ….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the training on time……
  2. I can learn something new.
  3. I can pass by the shop to get my dog supplies….

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)There won’t be peace on earth, to make your peace with woman.  There never will be peace on this ground, to make the world around.  There’s always gonna be fighting .. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Old San Juan by MFSB
  2. Looking forward…
  3. A bit disappointed

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The traffic was light and travel time was short…
  2. Another participant was late which made me less embarrased ….
  3. I learned some things I couldn’t figure out quite right before….

If…

  1. I passed on this training and let J… took my slot, it would not have taken so much of my time…
  2. The speaker was a bit more approachable and doesn’t attempt to be a teacher, it would have been a more enriching experience.
  3. The traffic around Pasay wasn’t that bad, i wouldn’t have to weave through very narrow streets and go in circles and spend so much travel time.

Grateful for …..

  1. The training and the freebies….. food…. and the stress from work.
  2. Being able to go home early.
  3. M…. for trusting me when I get my stuff and giving some time to pay off my dues.
Leave a Reply

