4 December 2016

Words to Live by….

A dog does not require anything but the care of her human….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can do more chores….
  2. I can get the luggage out this early.
  3. I can get more sleep so I can be early for my training tomorrow.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Easin, down the highway together….Easin…. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Easin by Love Unlimited Orchestra
  2. Destressing
  3. At peace

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I groomed a lot of dogs 🙂
  2. We got to eat together as a family for lunch.
  3. I was able to post the travel pics the way I like it…. it took time to do it …..

If…

  1. MD and OS can wake up earlier on weekends, we can be complete during breakfast….
  2. ED could have came home, we would have been complete
  3. I had started the posting of the pics earlier, I wouldn’t have to stay up so late… but I got caught up with the task

Grateful for …..

  1. OS being with us…. with the two girls away…
  2. The weekend just ended …
  3. Classical music to lull me to sleep…. Mozart sure rocks me to sleep 🙂
Leave a Reply

