3 December 2016

Words to Live by….

Distractions can be unwanted options ……

Today will be great if…

  1. I can just stay home.
  2. I can care for the dogs.
  3. I can do some cleaning chores which I will miss next weekend.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Thunder only happens when it’s raining
    Players only love you when they’re playing
    Say… Women… they will come and they will go
    When the rain washes you clean… you’ll know, you’ll know Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Dreams by Fleetwood Mac
  2. Stress-free
  3. Music therapy

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I stayed home and cared for the dogs… and they were happy.
  2. I greeted a dear friend, M…., on her birthday…
  3. I vegged, ate and couch potatoed 🙂

If…

  1. My friends have just decided to have breakfast nearby, I could have joined…
  2. I wasn’t so tired, I can probably join them.
  3. It was in another place, I can probably be motivated to join them.

Grateful for …..

  1. The me time at home…
  2. Going to mass with MD, OS and Hershey
  3. More time to sleep ……
Leave a Reply

