2 December 2016

Words to Live by….

Enjoy the moment for it never lasts……

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office on time.
  2. I can come to the resto earlier than expected.
  3. We can have an enjoyable time on rare times like this.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Changing hues, the change of seasons
    Will leave you no clues
    As desperation spreads within a broken soul
    Life leaves you feeling dead
    But just like Mathis singing
    On a low-down Sunday afternoon;
    The blues split apart all my senses depart
    As I see you come into viewMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Perfect by True Faith
  2. Sleepy
  3. Aching all over

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it…. 10 to 10 🙂
  2. Transport was in order as I came out…. from the trike, the bus and the P2P bus
  3. Our registration to the international workshop have been submitted and there is no turning back.
  4. I got to see a friend, N…., whom I have not seen in a long time….. and it was to good to catch up with her…

If…

  1. The incident investigator would just do his job right, he can give a better report.
  2. I was feeling better, I’d be a lot more fun.
  3. I can pass on the breakfast, I will miss the onding time with friends but I really need to sleep ……

Grateful for …..

  1. The good times spent with old friends.
  2. The good food…
  3. The catching up
  4. Being in bed ….. zzzzz
Leave a Reply

