1 December 2016

Words to Live by….

No one else is responsible for one’s life than the one who lives it……

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office on time.
  2. I will have the energy to finish the pending tasks.
  3. I can catch up on my posts.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I watch the world go by in silence
    deep in the night in silence
    time goin’ by so slowMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Sunlight by Kevyn Lettau
  2. Sleepy
  3. Aching all over

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. It’s the first day of December…. and soon it will be Christmasday 🙂
  2. J…. continued to work on our travel documents.
  3. I finished reviewing all documents.

If…

  1. I wasn’t late, I will try to attempt to have perfect attendance… then again :/
  2. J… would be a little bit more assertive, it can enhance his abilities.
  3. The office character can be more proper, things in the office will be vastly improved.

Grateful for …..

  1. The after office talk with a colleague that gives me insight into the going-ons in the office.
  2. The much improved relations in the office.
  3. Being home safe and sound and ready to snooze…… zzzzz
Leave a Reply

