27 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Sundays are best spent lazing.

Today will be great if…

  1. I can have time to groom the dogs.
  2. M and R would take the initiative and be more responsible.
  3. I still can find the time to see S….

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Sunday morning rain is falling
    Steal some covers share some skin
    Clouds are shrouding us in moments unforgettable
    You twist to fit the mold that I am in
    But things just get so crazy living life gets hard to do
    And I would gladly hit the road get up and go if I knew
    That someday it would lead me back to you
    That someday it would lead me back to you  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Sunday Morning by Maroon 5
  2. Lazy
  3. Sleepy
  4. Headache

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I overslept a bit …
  2. I groomed a number of dogs.
  3. I bought toiletries on sale and got MD a luggage at 50% discount 🙂

If…

  1. Vi….. can still do something about the dying tree, I’d be happy to save this tree which is as old as ED.
  2. I can schedule the vet’s appointment soon, I will feel so much better about the pooches.
  3. I can find a cardiologist and schedule my own doctor’s appointment, I can rest easy.

Grateful for …..

  1. The mass inside the subdivision which really makes it convenient for resident.
  2. The meaningful time I spent with old friends which I relished today….
  3. A complete cast weekend.
  4. Having OS home which makes the nest not empty 🙂
Leave a Reply

