23 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Silence is sometimes the best response.

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office on time.
  2. The can work on our group’s presentation and send to my friends.
  3. I can review my presentation tomorrow.
  4. The cam can work well.
  5. I can go home early so I can pass by the technician’s house for the electric fans’ repair.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) You stare at him at night and think of schemes
    I stay with her each night but you’re in my dreams
    You tellin’ him that you’re goin’ out just to meet some friends
    I wonder if this treachery will ever ever end Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Midnight Love Affair by George Benson
  2. Late again 😦
  3. get organized!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. M and R seems to have shaped up a bit…. and hopefully it is sustained.
  2. My friends, H… and N…., finally confirmed going to our homecoming 🙂
  3. Arrangement for tomorrow’s friend’s meet up and dinner in cool Tagaytay…checked 😉
  4. Our island destination arrangements have all been confirmed 😀
  5. The cam seems to work …. well 😀

If…

  1. The skeds of my talk didn’t have to fall on the same day, it would be less stressful.
  2. If M and R can just sustain doing a good job, a lot will be taken off my shoulders.
  3. I can learn more of the cam’s features ASAP, I could use it for tomorrow’s meet up and for the reunion as test runs….

Grateful for …..

  1. Being able to organize things for my friends 🙂
  2. OS agreeing to accompany S…. in travelling to N…’s place
  3. Everything working out.
Leave a Reply

