22 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Life’s choices gives one indecision….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office early
  2. The fruit of our labor will be available early…
  3. I can be updated with my posts…

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I don’t want a lot for Christmas
    There is just one thing I need
    I don’t care about the presents
    Underneath the Christmas tree
    I just want you for my own
    More than you could ever know
    Make my wish come true oh
    All I want for Christmas is you Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) All I Want for Christmas is You by Mariah Carey
  2. Bad start
  3. Maze

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got my friends engaged for our performance for the reunion 🙂
  2. Our division is getting recognition and we are being invited to talk now.. rather than us seeking speaking opps 😉
  3. I made four posts 🙂
  4. Relationship with a colleague is vastly improving as we once again had some sharing over a pet peeve after office ;D
  5. I got just the right cam for my need at my budget 😉

If…

  1. I just let it pass this morning, I would not have been 5-minute late 😦
  2. I thought about the comparison of the cams earlier, I would not have dealt with the other seller who was really nice… that I hate breaking the deal… except that the other cam would give more value for money.
  3. I got impulsive and bought the cam of the first seller I dealt with, I might have regretted my decision.
  4. This cam works well during our island adventure, that’s is really value for money 🙂

Grateful for …..

  1. The cheeky lady driver who made the ride to the office pleasant.
  2. The funds coming in at the right time 🙂
  3. Being able to settle all dues 🙂
  4. Closing out practically all pending issues on our island adventure 🙂
Leave a Reply

