21 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Calmness is soothing, calmness can make everything right.

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office on time…
  2. I can buy the right cam, the preparation would almost be complete…
  3. I can finish the remaining tasks.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I thought, I saw a man brought to life
    He was warm, he came around and he was dignified
    He showed me what it was to cry Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Torn by Natalie Imbruglia
  2. Confused
  3. Go for it!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I managed to come to the office on time even if I left home quite late…
  2. J…. got the awaited document from the HR 🙂
  3. One big task was brushed off our plate because of indecision by the higher up…. one less stress 🙂
  4. I came into a cam seller who was really nice and responsive to my need 🙂
  5. The cam of the other seller which turns out to be the better buy is still available and I was able to make a deal 🙂

If…

  1. I left home a little bit earlier, I could have started work earlier and done more…
  2. I weighed my options well, I wouldn’t have second thoughts on the potential purchase because i would choose the right cam.
  3. I didn’t compare the two cams, I wouldn’t be this uncertain in going through with the deal I made.

Grateful for …..

  1. The free lunch courtesy of staff who got promoted …. one of them would be leaving the division soon for greener pasteur and I’m happy for her.
  2. Stepping into SM Southmall just before the mall closes allowing me to buy my pooches’ preferred meal.
  3. Hershey’s undying loyalty …. even if hampered by being blind, she would climb our stairs and contented with just sleeping by my door….
Leave a Reply

