20 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Enjoy the finer things in life even in solitude….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can do my usual dog chores for my bonding time with my pooches 🙂
  2. M and R would be up to their tasks.
  3. I can sleep, eat and be merry 🙂

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) And I can’t get you out of my dreams
    Now I know that you’re the dangerous kind
    And your smile is tattooed on my mind
    And I can’t get you out of my dreams Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Tattooed on my Mind by D’Sound
  2. Resting on Sabbath Day
  3. Peace of mind 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I went to mass alone in my beautiful ‘do 😉
  2. I groomed my fair share of dogs 🙂
  3. I did my grocery shopping in the evening.

If…

  1. M and R would be more responsive and tell me what are needed early on so I can do advanced grocery shopping, this task would not cut thru my weekend.
  2. MD and ED can stay some more ….
  3. I did my grocery earlier, I wouldn”t have to go out….

Grateful for …..

  1. The tarts from Rowena’s brought by MD…. the blueberry and apple tart are yummy 🙂
  2. The lunch of tinolang manok which is not exactly what I and OS like but enjoyed by ED and MD.
  3. Time spent bonding with my pooches…
  4. OS being home…. that keep the nest full 🙂
Leave a Reply

