19 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Time for oneself is sacred….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can do some chores before my me time 🙂
  2. S…. and I can make it to the saloon appointment on time…
  3. V…. can solve the leaking problem..
  4. M and R can do their tasks without being supervised…

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Could you be the most beautiful girl in the world? It’s plain to see you’re the reason that God made a girl Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) The Most Beautiful Girl in the World by Prince
  2. Relax and be beautiful 🙂
  3. Bonding time with S…..

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I did what is needed to be done ….
  2. V… discovered to our horror what caused the leaking and other ugly discoveries …. better to face these now than have a larger problem later.
  3. S… and I got all the pampering that we want 🙂

If…

  1. I tried out other saloons, would I have regrets or find the one …
  2. We had come early for our appointment, I could have gone to mass with ED, MD and OS…. good thing they went to mass.
  3. If S… told me she wants to eat puto bungbong earlier, we could have passed by the stall before our saloon appointment.

Grateful for …..

  1. Time spent relaxing and having fun with S….
  2. Ms. Cashmere, Joey, the manicurist and Ms. Cashmere’s assistant for all the pampering 😀
  3. Getting my money’s worth for a beautiful outcome 🙂
  4. ED being home.
Leave a Reply

