17 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Declog the mind of cobwebs to chart course to new and untested territories…..

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be at the venue on time.
  2. The learning will continue.
  3. I can find a suitable waterproof cam.
  4. I can find the best deal for a saloon appointment for S… and me.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) It might seem crazy what I’m about to say
    Sunshine she’s here, you can take a break
    I’m a hot air balloon, I could go to space
    With the air, like I don’t care baby by the way Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Adam Levine’s cover of Pharrell William’s Happy
  2. A bit bored ….
  3. Relieved 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The training is about to finish and it’s always good to learn something new by interacting with others…
  2. I have gathered enough information on our options for a saloon appointment..
  3. I finalized the schedule of the saloon appointment with S….

If…

  1. I had bothered to read the guide, I would not have messed up my performance…. my bad
  2. I had been more forgiving in my assessment….. after an afterthought… because I think I’m a bit harsh on this hotel 🙂
  3. I made a better assessment of the accommodation choices and asked MD earlier, i would have not considered the original choice.

Grateful for …..

  1. Better food 🙂
  2. A better perspective.
  3. Going home earlier than usual…
Leave a Reply

