16 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Be the best you can be always and stand out!

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the training venue on time.
  2. The training will finish early so I can meet up with the cam seller afterwards.
  3. I can already buy a waterproof cam suited to my needs.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Man, it’s a hot one
    Like seven inches from the midday sun
    Well, I hear you whispering in the words, to melt everyone
    But you stay so cool Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Smooth by Santana
  2. Embarrased
  3. Smiling deep down 😉

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. There was still parking as my fave Manong Guard ushered me in and directed me to a parking slot.
  2. I witness kindness of humanity and restored my faith ….
    • A student in white uniform was petting a white cat on her lap as I pass by the walkway in Greenbelt Park.
    • A traffic aide held a PWD as she was crossing the Paseo triangle
  3. I learned something new.
  4. I shared something new during the role play.

If…

  1. I went straight to the P2P bus terminal, I could have made it to the venue earlier.
  2. The training started on time, i would have missed a lot more …
  3. The food was better, I could have bear with this venue.

Grateful for …..

  1. The opportunity to learn…
  2. …. and the freebies that go with it like such, snacks, early dismissal and time off work 🙂
  3. The veggies which was really good…. for a venue not known for good food… it was my lifesaver for lunch 🙂
  4. No.1 …. I got teamed up with nice people …. and avoided those I don’t want to team up with 🙂
Leave a Reply

