15 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Being selfless is others-oriented ..

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office on time.
  2. I can finalize arrangement on our bookings for the island adventure.
  3. I can find the perfect waterproof cam that fits my budget.
  4. I can work off what need to be done before I go on training tomorrow.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I step off the train
    I’m walking down your street again
    And past your door
    But you don’t live there anymore Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Missing by EBTG
  2. Yehey!
  3. Excited 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I came to the office on time even if i left the house a little late…
  2. The bonanza came …just when I needed it most 🙂
  3. Even if the deal with the cam owner fizzled, another good option seems viable….
  4. J…. might just hurdle the initial setback …. and I am glad 🙂
  5. I’ve secured our island adventure booking at a preferred hotel 🙂

If…

  1. The HRAS can work on the request fast and act favorably on it…
  2. The cam seller would change his mind and agree to my haggled price, I’d be happy to have his cam.
  3. I can also close the initial phase of the island adventure, then I’d be stress-free.

Grateful for …..

  1. The free lunch and am and pm snacks courtesy of an event of another division:)
  2. The improving relationship with a colleague.
  3. The staff are all working together to lift the division.
  4. K’s continued contribution even if she will move to another division soon.
Leave a Reply

