14 November 2016

Words to Live by….

A roaring laughter or a heartfelt bawl gives one an emotional work-out…

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be at the office early so I can overcome one of my greatest debacle.
  2. The decision on the other slot for the international training will be decided.
  3. I combined work and surfing for bargains wonderfully.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Every time I think of you
    I get a shot right through
    Into a bolt of blue
    It’s no problem of mine  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Bizarre Love Triangle cover by Frente
  2. Monday blues
  3. Bonanza coming soon.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I came to the office on time, not early though….
  2. More options opening for the island adventure…
  3. More options too for the waterproof cam…
  4. OS and I looked up the sky for the Supermoon… there was a moon alright but not supersize in our view.  The bonding was great, though 🙂

If…

  1. J… can overcome the technicalities and be able to join the international workshop, it would be good for the division.
  2. R grooms the dogs as well as I do.
  3. The camera seller and I can agree, I will have that waterproof cam within my budget…

Grateful for …..

  1. Free parking at Southmall, my alternative on those days when departure time is late.
  2. Short line at the UV express terminal.
  3. The delicious dinner of blue marlin in lemon butter sauce and fried garlic and miswa with patola soup…. K topped herself this time… super delish 🙂
Leave a Reply

