13 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Keep Sundays for the stuff that make the heart full…

Today will be great if…

  1. I can extend sleeping for just a little bit…
  2. I can bounce out of my laziness and do some chores.
  3. I am certain that S… and family are feeling better, i can also have some peace of mind.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Know it sounds funny
    But I just can’t stand the pain
    Girl I’m leaving you tomorrow
    Seems to me girl
    You know I’ve done all I can
    You see I begged, stole
    And I borrowed  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Easy by Lionel Ritchie
  2. Lazing
  3. Couch potato

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. We were complete at lunch which is quite rare… ED enjoyed the sinanglaw, an Ilokano dish she loves which I avoid eating due to health issues.
  2. I learned that S… and family spent time out of town… hopefully bonding together….
  3. I was able to do a last-minute grocery shopping for the dogs… all stuff I bought are for them when i checked the shopping cart, not a single one for me 🙂
  4. I watched a must-see movie that I missed which gave Leo DiCaprio his first ever Oscar, The Revenant, at Star World. (Next weekend, Deadpool will premier 🙂

If…

  1. MD and ED can just stay longer.
  2. R and M can shape up a bit more.
  3. S…. can have a little free time, we can go to a coffee shop or a spa 🙂

Grateful for …..

  1. The rare long sleeping time….. and a little bit of extension 🙂
  2. The free delicacies from the travel which we enjoyed 🙂
  3. The free movie 🙂
Leave a Reply

