8 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Doing what one loves doing will be fun because it will be like playtime….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can feel better before my talk so that I can do what I have to do well.
  2. We can go around a bit and I can do some bank transactions I missed doing.
  3. I can deliver my message well.
  4. I can get enough sleep for our early morning flight.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)If we took a holiday
    Took some time to celebrate
    Just one day out of life
    It would be, it would be so nice  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Holiday by Madonna
  2. Done!
  3. Enjoying our last night 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I am feeling better and was able to deliver the message as I want it…
  2. We had time to shop and finish our banking transaction.
  3. We visited the National Museum and learned much about their culture.
  4. We ate at the popular Baron’s and enjoyed good food.
  5. We were brought to the famous Margie’s Bakeshop and bought some of their delicious goodies.

If…

  1. Soupy meals were served, it would have been better for my colds and aching joints.
  2. Our schedule allowed for us to join some more field visits, we could have seen and learned more.
  3. I wasn’t unwell, I could have tried the pool 🙂

Grateful for …..

  1. Opportunity to share new knowledge and our services.
  2. Token that we can bring home.
  3. The hospitality of the staff and for showing us around Butuan.
Leave a Reply

