7 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Let go and feel light ….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can sleep even for just a teeny weeny bit …
  2. I can get an Uber or Grab car easily….
  3. I can reach the arport in time ….

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Nobody does it better Makes me feel sad for the rest Nobody does it half as good as you Baby, you’re  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Nobody Does it Better by Carly Simon
  2. Freakin out
  3. Heavin a sigh of releif

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Manong finally reached my home after 45 minutes when he was just about 10 minutes away ….. I’ll gie a break because he is an old man and I think he shouldn’t be driving at his age and at that time…
  2. I managed to reached the airport just as the last call for boarding was being announced and my colleague was panicking…
  3. Being shown around places in Butuan which I am visiting for the first time…

If…

  1. I we had options for this trip, I wouldn’t be this stressed out.
  2. I wasn’t feeling unwell, I could have rested a little… I was so afraid to sleep and not be able to wake up.
  3. I was my normal self, I wouldn’t miss packing sleepwear 🙂
  4. The room was better, I could have enjoyed my stay more.

Grateful for …..

  1. Manong for responding to my booking request.
  2. Light traffic… with Manong’s driving I wouldn’t be able to reach my destination on a normal day.
  3. Landing safely in Butuan.
  4. The rashguard I packed, I have substiture sleepwear 🙂
Leave a Reply

