10 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Hard work, a bit of smartness and luck but most of all timing are the ingredients to success.

Today will be great if…

  1. I can leave the house much earlier than usual so I can make it to the meeting.
  2. There will be no line at the UV Express terminal.
  3. I can leave the office early.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Heart beats fast
    Colors and promises
    How to be brave
    How can I love when I’m afraid
    To fall
    But watching you stand alone
    All of my doubt
    Suddenly goes away somehow Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) A Thousand Years by Christina Perri
  2. Gotta be early!
  3. UV Express or P2P Bus

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I still wasn’t late even if I got caught in terrible traffic with that early morning accident.
  2. I didn’t miss much of the meeting and I caught up.
  3. I got home early.

If…

  1. The five-vehicle collision didn’t happen so early in the morning, my day would be right.
  2. The meeting was reset a little later, I could have made it.
  3. The new staff has been hired already and J has been promoted, there would be more options for the training.

Grateful for …..

  1. My understanding boss.
  2. Finally wiggling out of the traffic jam.
  3. The free lunch and donuts.
  4. The opportunity for an international training
  5. Being early to bed.
Leave a Reply

