6 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Some are called to be greater than themselves

Today will be great if…

  1. I can do the rest of the chores for both humans and pooches.
  2. I can some pampering for myself too.
  3. I can feel better.
  4. I can sleep even just a little before my sooo early flight.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Sunday morning rain is falling
    Steal some covers share some skin
    Clouds are shrouding us in moments unforgettable
    You twist to fit the mold that I am in Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) acoustic version of Sunday Morning by Adam Levine
  2. Feeling sick 😦
  3. Gotta do what I have to do ….

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I managed to do some more chores…. including groom more pooches.
  2. I packed my stuff way ahead than my usual a few hours before the trip…. and i’m proud.
  3. I was able to sneaked in some nail pampering 🙂
  4. I also was able to do some grocery shopping because of the waiting period at the salon.

If…

  1. I was not feeling sick, there could have been so much i can do…
  2. There wasn’t a waiting period at my new salon, I could have spent less.
  3. I finish all that need to be done early, I could have rested some more.
  4. I visited Tatay earlier, it wouldn’t have to be too late ….

Grateful for …..

  1. The time to do much of what I intended to do ….
  2. OS for making me feel better and lending me his phone.
  3. For my bed and pillows to flop on times when I am not feeling well.
Leave a Reply

